Events

2020

 

Saturday 28th March

Spring Show - Cancelled

Monday 4th May

Visit to Hole Park, Rolvenden - Cancelled

Friday 26th June

Summer picnic - Cancelled

Monday 7th September

Visit to Nymans

Saturday 19th September

Autumn Show

Monday 5th October

”Mushrooms and Toadstools”
A talk by Martin Newcombe

Monday 2nd November

“Autumn in the Garden”
A talk by Steve Bradley (Radio Kent)

Monday 7th December

Christmas Social

2021

 

Monday 1st February

“The Alhambra”
A talk by Caroline Halfpenny

Monday 1st March

Annual General Meeting 7:45 for 8:00 pm

Note
1. All talks commence at 8pm sharp – tea / coffee and biscuits included in the admission price of 2.00 per person. 
2. All Shows commence at 2.30pm (Staging between 9.30 and 11.30)

All material on these pages © Yalding Garden Society 2009 - 2020