President of the Society

Mrs Sue Williams

Vice presidents of the Society

Mr H Boxall
Mr P Coffey
Mrs N Coffey
Mr P Gundry
The Hon. Mrs J Raikes
Mr D Tomlin
Mrs P Tomlin
Dr J Virden
Mr A West
Mrs N Williams

Officers – 2021/22

Chairman: Joy Virden
Vice Chairman and Membership Secretary: Jane Bird
Secretary: Jane Wood
Treasurer: Callum Findlay

Committee members

Hazel Blackmore
Jo Doctor
Bibi Findlay
Gail Johnson (Show Secretary)
Lois Mitchell
Tricia Oyler
Christine Walker
Dudley (Chip) Wood

Home   Events   Shows   Committee   Privacy Notice 

All material on these pages © Yalding Garden Society 2009 - 2023